Facebook
Deutsch
English

Täglich 9 bis 24 Uhr

Deutsch
English

Griesgasse 23
5020 Salzburg • Austria
+43 662 84 21 40
office@sternbrau.at

Your Sternbräu-Team

This giant gastronomic project can only work with our excellent experienced team.
The Sternbräu team proves every day new cohesion, commitment and experience.
Every single one of our approximately 100 employees counts and we are proud of this team.
We would like to present to you some of our main contact partners here.


Mag. Harald Kratzer
General Manager & Host

chef@sternbrau.at

Eva Fankhauser, MA
Authorized Representative & Office Manager

e.fankhauser@sternbrau.at

Johannes Magoy
Authorized Representative & Restaurant Manager

j.magoy@sternbrau.at

Michael Pratter
Chef de cuisine

m.pratter@sternbrau.at

 

 

Edmund Barry
Deputy Restaurant Manager

e.barry@sternbrau.at

Dkfm. Stephan Kemperling
Accounting

s.kemperling@sternbrau.at

Monika Holzknecht
Marketing

m.holzknecht@sternbrau.at

Thomas Schütter
Controlling

t.schuetter@sternbrau.at

Mario Mohl
Head of Reservations

office@sternbrau.at

Maria Reifetshammer
Housekeeping

office@sternbrau.at

Manfred Schigert
Head of Housemanagement

m.schigert@sternbrau.at